SHOWERING IN THE RAIN

Long ago when we were kids this was my favourite activity! each time the clouds showed up i would scream run and take off my clothes and get ready to take a shower.Last week it happened to rain and my sidlings reminded me of those days as they took their clothes off. A feeling in me was telling me take those pants off and go “old school” would i give in? my heart was tempted but my brains would not give in.The battle between my heart and brain took about 30 minutes before the brain gave in at the end of the day i had done it i showered in the rain

Leave a Reply

