Beautiful Babies

My friend’s friend’s wife had just given birth to a baby girl (congs), just like its meant to be (everybody was waiting for its arrival) we all do. Reason is simple, babies are always beautiful except in a few cases (no offence) now in the room where my friend’s friend’s wife was, there were a couple of other “new” mothers but like they say in luganda “ku mbaga teekubulako musiwuffu” which when translated to english means “at every wedding there is always a dirty person”, one mother was the “dirty person” at the “wedding!!” well, thing is she had given birth to a not soo beautiful baby. yes the baby was not even close to beautiful and as if to make that point clear her husband walked into the room, took a look at the baby, handed her whatever it was he had brought and came to celebrate with friend’s friend!! and yes that did not go down well with the “new” mother yes she demanded an explanation from him, she rioted asking if she was the one who had made the little human after all it looks like him she said.

11 thoughts on “Beautiful Babies”

  1. Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  2. Hi there just came upon your website from Google after
    I typed in, “Beautiful Babies | egmich” or perhaps something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). In any case, I’m delighted I found it simply because your subject
    material is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a college paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I collect some information from
    here and I will of course credit you as the reference. Thanks for your
    time.

  3. Hello this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    1. They use “wysiwyg” so dont worry its much easier than you think. Also if it doesnt bother you please share your blog with me, i’d love to check it out 🙂

  4. I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome site!

  5. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up
    and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  6. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are
    a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in
    a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

Leave a Reply

