First Day At School

Today i joined college, yes unlike when i was little and dad had to take me to school, today i had to take my self, i had those “am going to meet bullies” thoughts but even then i was ready to give them a piece of my mind. I was not ready to let some bully ruin my day.
Off to school i went ready to meet and “chill” with new people and like i had hoped first person i spoke to was i cute lady from south sudan, well i didn’t get her name but that shouldn’t worry me as we will be doing the same course. Today they were no lectures and i went to have a feel of the school. Played Ball and spent the whole day at the computer lab tweeting and facebookin, isn’t that cute? well had a great day and hope tomorrow will be even better

Leave a Reply

