Happy 2013

Well well well thank God you and me are days away from 2013. Today i want to give you my blessing ( if thats the right word to use ) for the new year. Also dont take the “fights” from 2012 to the new year! I afew days back posted this on my facebook wall ” as we go to the new year i want to say am sorry if i hurt you in anyway” well the post recieved mixed reactions with some people asking if am crazy! Was i crazy? Thats a question even i cant answer! But what was their problem? Is it wrong to say sorry? Did i make alot of enemies in 2012? Well i dont think that i know. Anyway here is my prayer to you my beloved reader.
I pray that the lord may bless, prosper and protect you in the coming year. Happy 2013 and remember JESUS IS LORD

Leave a Reply

