How To Mention Someone On Facebook Mobile Using Their Facebook ID

Unlike PC, mentioning friends in posts and comments on facebook mobile can be tricky but its NOT HARD! all you need is the person’s facebook id. How to get a person’s facebook id? go to the link of their profile or cover photo look at the number between the dot ( . ) and the and symbol ( & ) now thats their id. in a post or comment type @*[the facebook id you have got:] remove the * and post forexample if my fb id is 1008025 to mention me type @*[1008025:] remove the * and post. Have fun

6 thoughts on “How To Mention Someone On Facebook Mobile Using Their Facebook ID”

  1. Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a fair price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  2. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I
    am encountering problems with your RSS. I don’t understand why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody getting the same RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  3. You never pely question concerning your post and blog or you don’t really wanna tell us. Please, tell me how to mentioned with blue and I also wanna know the first comment about which web hosting are you using!? It load very fast. Thanks

Leave a Reply

