Good Start For Me: 2013 My Year

The year has started with a good run for me, we havent finished January and am already seein awesome results, Am putting final touches on my website, my facebook fan page is getting amazing likes, my twitter accounts are not doing too bad and the best part.. I have been ranked uganda’s most influencial personal accounts out of 4900 twitter accounts including celebraties, politicians, journalists and the president for like 4 weeks now by Team ugandans on twitter thanks to a steady klout score, i have to say it feels good to be leading the country’s social media lol. I just want to thank God for this year and also my friends and family. share if you wish me the best

2 thoughts on “Good Start For Me: 2013 My Year”

  1. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you really understand what you’re speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my site =). We can have a link alternate arrangement between us!

Leave a Reply

