Caroline The Hard Working Single Mom

I met Carol a young and beautiful girl afew years ago on one of the social media sites, we became close friends and with time we started talking about our personal lives thats when i learnt of her being a single mom. Being in her early 20s life was hard but she kept saying “My son is my pride, i will work hard to give him the best”, one would wonder where the father of her son was! well she spoke of him with a smiling face ” he dumped me after i got pregnant, it was during my high school summer” But even without the support of the man who made her miss joining university Carol didnt lose hope she has been working doing different jobs to give her son the best. This year the young man is joining school and with pride his mother told me ” I have taken him to the best school then may be i too can go back to school and study a short course” I have never seen a great and strong lady like Carol. I wish you the best Carol ( i know you have read this blog )

Leave a Reply

