Don’t Lose Market These Holidays.

Christmas holiday is around the corner and this should be a good time to stay on the market.
As you take a break from work you can get more people know about your products and whats good is you dont need to spend much. I’ve got a few ideas for business owners who want to gain more customers

  • Paid tweets.
    As you spend time with your family and friends, have me tweet your products to my over 2000 followers for just 0.99$

  • Paid blog. How about me bloging about your products for just 1.99$
  • Facebook and google + reviews. Yes have your product photos and reviews on my facebook and google plus accounts for just 0.99$

Spend more time with family and friends and still get more customers.
If you like the idea why not let me know about? feel free to contact me: egmich92@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

