Watch Out Hanifer Hanie Is Making Her Way To The Top!

I met Hanie ( i love calling her hanie because it sounds like honey ) from my facebook fan page ( facebook.com/Fashionistaug ) when she liked the page, we talked a few days later then she told me she was a model with one of the fashion houses in uganda. But unlike other models who prefer to wait to try out new outfits, Hanie is spreading her wings further, i got to know she has been working on her clothes and is waiting for an opportunity to launch her label. Hanie the eldest child in her family wants to inspire her siblings when she takes over uganda’s fashion scene. This is no threat to the already “big names” in the country but Slyvia Owori, Brenda Nambi, Gloria Wavamuno and the rest will have a run for their money. Photos of her work will premier on facebook.com/Fashionistaug very soon, Wish her luck

One thought on “Watch Out Hanifer Hanie Is Making Her Way To The Top!”

  1. I must show my thanks to this writer for rescuing me from this particular scenario. Just after surfing around through the the web and finding concepts which are not powerful, I thought my entire life was done. Living without the presence of answers to the issues you have sorted out all through the site is a serious case, and ones which might have adversely affected my career if I hadn’t encountered your site. Your good training and kindness in dealing with everything was valuable. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a thing like this. I am able to at this time look ahead to my future. Thanks so much for the impressive and sensible guide. I will not be reluctant to propose the blog to any person who needs and wants tips about this problem.

Leave a comment